Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
A great property in a quiet area of Wildwood with easy access to everything.
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Just very easy to deal with and very friendly staff, regardless of who I dealt with.
Property
This was our 3rd year. So grateful to have the opportunity to bring our dogs with us. They enjoyed it. Thank you for having us!
View Property: DB120 East South Station Ave
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Working with Rachel and Keller Williams staff is always a pleasure.
Property
We always have a wonderful time staying here.
View Property: NW506 East 7th Ave-B
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Both Haley and Rachel were very responsive and helpful in facilitating the reservation process and answering additional questions I had regarding the property
Property
The property itself was very clean and well appointed. Everything I needed was there and then some.
View Property: WW324 West Garfield Avenue, Unit B
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
They were great. Especially Rachel Albert. Rachel was so friendly and welcoming on our arrival and departure. She helped arrange for a replacement Keurig and when the replacement wasnt working they replaced that one as well.
Property
Great unit and location. We have returned every year since finding it.
View Property: NW507 East 15th Ave-103D
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
They were great. Especially Rachel Albert.
Property
Great unit and location. We have returned every year since finding it.
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
Just very easy to deal with and very friendly staff, regardless of who I dealt with.
Property
This was our 3rd year. So grateful to have the opportunity to bring our dogs with us. They enjoyed it. Thank you for having us!
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
Working with Rachel and Keller Williams staff is always a pleasure.
Property
We always have a wonderful time staying here.
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property Manager
Rachel has always been helpful & kind. She makes the whole experience even better.
Property
The property is gorgeous, in a great location, & has all the room and amenities you could ever need! Love it!
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great stay! Kids had a blast and I would absolutely rebook this place again!
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Working with KW Jersey Shore was seamless.
Property
We love the condo it is open and has lots of room for our big family.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
We had the same agent for check in and check out - he was so kind and friendly!
Property
One of the best layouts, super clean, well decorated, fully stocked, and close to the beach!
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place, will continue to look at kw properties
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
All of the staff was friendly and accommodating. We called about an issue on a Sunday. They were out within the hour to fix the issue. I would definitely working with KW for all your rental needs.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The house was clean and had everything you need. Our family participated in fishing, boating, going to the beach and boardwalk. Everything is within walking distance and easy to get to from the house.
View Property: OC820 St. Charles Place, 1st Floor
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice , helpful when we had a few things go wrong, called right back and fixed the problem
Property
We loved everything about the property, well maintained beautiful inside and out , there was everything you needed fir our week stay
View Property: OC1008 Wesley Ave-405
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was excellent to deal with, She explained what the owner wanted, and handled any questions I may have had.
Property
Great time. House was great. Looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: WC7201 Seaview Avenue
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
I worked with Rachel and it was easy. Everything went smoothly, she was recommended by our friend and I now recommend her to anyone who asked how we found this place.
Property
This beautiful property went way beyond our expectations. We had no idea how close to the water we were. I started to watch the dolphins play, thats how close we were. The property was immaculate, comfortable and just perfect for us. We spent a lot of time sitting on our balcony which was clean and updated with comfortable recliners. The property went over and above our expectations!
View Property: NW302 East Marina Court, Unit B2
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
All of the staff was friendly and accommodating. We called about an issue on a Sunday. They were out within the hour to fix the issue. I would definitely working with KW for all your rental needs.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The house was clean and had everything you need. Our family participated in fishing, boating, going to the beach and boardwalk. Everything is within walking distance and easy to get to from the house.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly
Property
The property was great the home was comfortable the location I loved since an end unit
View Property: DB120 East South Station Ave
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Craig was very helpful and courteous..... I would definitely work with him again!
Property
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property